rrhost.blogg.se

Fores new idles in skyrim 7.0
Fores new idles in skyrim 7.0












  1. #Fores new idles in skyrim 7.0 mod#
  2. #Fores new idles in skyrim 7.0 mods#

#Fores new idles in skyrim 7.0 mods#

Ha, just kidding, I’ll likely stack enough mods to choke that PC too. I’m getting a new PC for Christmas, and will start planning that as soon as Digital Storm puts up their holiday discounts, so maybe my next PC can finally run Skyrim correctly. The landscape is gorgeous, caves and dungeons drip with atmosphere, and the towns feel alive and active, all of which just makes me madder that Bethesda still hasn’t given us even a hint of the next game in the series.

fores new idles in skyrim 7.0

It does look good though, I’ll give it that. Again, a lot of those mods are 4k texture mods, I’m pretty sure the ENB I’m running is a FPS killer as well, and since Skyrim doesn’t support 3440×1440, I had to tinker to get that working as well, but come on… I’m 70+ mods in, and perhaps the most shocking part is my PC with a 1080 GTX can’t run the game at 60 FPS at all times. Setting up Skyrim with mods is a game itself for many, and it takes a long-ass time to get it right if you go all-in.

#Fores new idles in skyrim 7.0 mod#

Nexus mod manager makes things easier in terms of grabbing mods, but unfortunately some of the more complex mods still need you to tinker with. Much of this was prompted from playing Elder Scrolls Legends, so hey, at least that’s a win for that game and getting people interested (again) in related Elder Scrolls games (ESO still sucks). Some time has now passed and more mods are available, so I’ve given it another shot. When the special edition first came out, I tried it, found that most mods didn’t work with it, and put it down.

fores new idles in skyrim 7.0

Yea, Skyrim, that game that came up prior to the internet being invented, I believe.














Fores new idles in skyrim 7.0